Water Damage Restoration
HOME SERVICES PAYMENT PLANS INSURANCE BILLING ABOUT US CONTACT US
Contact Us Now!

Certifications
SERVICE AREAS
LEAK DETECTION
CARPET DRYING
CLEAN WATER
CARPET DRYING
RAIN WATER
CABINET DRYING
WALL DRYING
HARDWOOD DRYING
SEWAGE CLEAN-UP
SAFETY TIPS
15% OFF!
Online Coupon
on deductible or Self Payment
for first time customers only.
Click for more information.
Credit Cards Accepted
We Accept ALL major credit cards!
Office Location:
Royal Water Damage
1923 Fairview Ave.
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Client Testimonials and Reviews

Royal water damage is an approved insurance company vender. We will provide all documentation needed to justify your water damage insurance claim. Our professional estimators are experts in the field of reconstruction of structures that have suffered a loss due to Water, Fire, Smoke, Sewage or Mold damage. We utilize state-of-the-art equipment and software to present a detailed scope of work to your insurance claim adjuster.

What our customers have to say about Royal Water Damage!

  • February 2017
    Every employee was amazing plus professional. One day I had a new finished basement and the next day it was gone. Royal was so sympathetic and kind. They made this process so much easier. Fantastic customer service and excellent professionalism. Thanks again
    -Bridget from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2017 - Angies List Testimonial
    Water damage from broken pipe in basement. Called royal-they were on site in 20 minutes. They cleaned up to set-up for drying. Excellent.
    -Carolyn from Overbrook Hills, Pa.

  • February 2017
    I found royal employees to be very polite, thorough, helpful and well professional and I would definitely recommend them to my friends. I was worried about carpet not getting fitted back correctly, but I’m very please to say that I’m happy.
    -Beryldene from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2017
    Staff were efficient plus knowledgeable, they cleaned up after job and made a very stressful day easier
    -Mary Ann from Warrington, Pa.

  • January 2017 - Angies List Testimonial
    They were always on time, very friendly & professional.
    -Jessica from Overbrook Hills, Pa.

  • January 2017
    Royal personnel set their equipment without disturbing anyone were extremely courteous and did an excellent job even when removing their equipment. You could hardly tell they were there. Thank you for a job well done, definitely will use your company again if needed.
    -Michael from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2017
    This was my first experience with royal. The men made a difficult situation easier to handle. They were on time and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you.
    -Charlene from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2017 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal can w/in one hour of being called assessed brought installed equipment monitored removed at completion. All over holiday weekend.
    -Jerome from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2017 - Angies List Testimonial
    Very well. Royal rep was very timely and so were the people who brought & placed dryers & removed damage.
    -Karen from Blue Bell, Pa.

  • December 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    David, Vasily and John, the service providers, were results-oriented, courteous and punctual, from my initial call for help to job completion. Work quality was completely to my satisfaction. Royal is probably the best contractor I've ever hired. Sewage backups are not fun, but royal really came through for me.
    -John from Yardley, Pa.

  • December 2016
    This is the 3rd time we had this kind of sewage back up from clogged sewer line in the street. Previously other companies performed clean up, royal did the better clean up by far. Very pleased.
    -Robert from Glenside, Pa.

  • December 2016
    Was surprised all the equipment used dried out the basement. Cleaned out rugs that were soaked and put back several of our cabinets, Very satisfied.
    -Ronald from Ambler, Pa.

  • December 2016
    The workers were very professional and skilled. The superintendant explained everything that needed to be done and directed his workers in what they should do. I would recommend your company to anyone having water damage.
    -Joseph from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Kept us well informed and explained every aspect of the project. Crew was on-time at all 3 visits.
    -Daniel from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal is the best company I have ever used! They explained everything they were doing, allowed me to take pictures of the damage as they were working, answered any and every question I had, arrived when they said they would, cleaned up all the debris and were incredibly efficient. I hope to never have water damage again but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to contact Royal.
    -Dawn from Abington, Pa.

  • August 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Awesome. Came the same day we called, installed the equipment, basement was dry and repaired 72 hours later.
    -Kevin from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • August 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    The only company which respond promptly with in-home visit after Father’s day weekend. Very satisfied with responsiveness, quality and follow-up.
    -David from Jenkintown, Pa.

  • August 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal Water Damage Restoration was GREAT!! David came the same day I called and was very helpful with everything!! Called our Insurance Company for us and took care of everything!! He also was very helpful recommending contractors!! I would highly recommend Royal to all my family and friends!! Everyone that works there is very kind and helpful.
    -Theresa from Furlong, Pa.

  • August 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Well, polite, neat.
    -Timothy from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • June 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Arrived in response to old mgr. all about washer over flood & flood damage. Rep was knowledgeable & dealt with insurance. Workman efficient, pleasant, clean.
    -Philadelphia, Pa.

  • May 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    They called & said what time they would be here - arrived on time- assessed damage removed affected plaster & dry wall left fans & returned on 4/17 & tested great removed fans.
    -Cathy from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • May 2016
    Shower leaked into den came home and water was dripping from ceiling and onto floor. Royal pulled the ceiling out, took up the floor and had fans blowing for three days to dry out the room.
    -Sally from Huntingdon Valley, Pa.

  • May 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Your people arrived on time explained all procedures. I was comfortable with their presence
    -Barbara from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • May 2016
    Very courteous, cleaning was above and beyond. Explained everything.
    -J from Holland, Pa.

  • April 2016
    Having water damage is a horrible experience, but Royal’s courteous and experienced staff made the problem not as horrendous as it would have been. I highly recommend them and would use them again.
    -Catherine from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • April 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Guys were very prompt, came right in and completed job.
    -Josephine from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • April 2016
    Ed and his guys came in cleaned up, took pictures, & delt directly w/our insurance company.
    -Jena from Hulmevulle, Pa.

  • April 2016
    Timing was right on. Helped me go through insurance process. Company followed up right away. All work was done quickly along with follow up removal of equipment.
    -Elizabeth from West Chester, Pa.

  • April 2016
    Workers were on time competent, attentive to my needs, polite and neat considering the circumstances. The company confirmed times throughout the process.
    -Marcia from North Wales, Pa.

  • April 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Called and made appointment. David arrived at the exact time he said. He was verycourteous & professional. He checked and explained what had to be done.Royal was not the 1st company to my home to deal witht the leak and water damage, and the price from Royal was basically the same as others. But both my wife and I were very satisfied with the explaination and the service Royal would do. David also helped to call my insurance company for the claim. After we decided to use Royal, his team came to my house shortly to set up the dryers. After 2nd day , they came every day to check the reading until the affetced area completley dry . Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. I discussed the water dry issue with my colleagues after Royal statred to work, actually one of my colleagues used this company several months ago, and he was also satisfied with servcie from Royal. This is an A+++ Company 10 Stars out of 10 !
    -Le from Chalfont, Pa.

  • March 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Excellent care – prompt & efficient.
    -Arnold from Hatboro, Pa.

  • March 2016
    A+++ Company. Better than excellent all around.
    -Allan from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2016
    My experience with Royal was very good. They were very courteous and professional and did a great job cleaning up the water in my crawl space.
    -Patricia from Erdenheim, Pa.

  • March 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Dan and team were friendly and explained what they were doing and why. Reliable and dependable group.
    -Michael from Horsham, Pa.

  • February 2016
    I recommended you to two of my clients; XCEL Real Estate Management and Pennbrook Properties LP.
    -J from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2016
    Royal kept me updated every step of the way. Good communication and always on time. Very knowledgeable staff and professional.
    -Bill from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal water company call and scheduled a date to come out and was friendly. They looked professional on site. They talked with manors. They work as a team and worked quickly.
    -Isabel from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    One of my Patients recommended Royal Water Damage Restoration for my highly stained Oriental rugs at our Medspa. I called to make an appointment on Monday morning, the person on the phone was very friendly and helpful. I was told they would be there the following Wednesday between 8:00 and 8:30. The gentlemen arrived at 8:00am prompt as promised, They wore protective shoe covers (I was impressed). They rolled the rugs, picked them up and said they would have them back in two days. Friday morning at 8:00am, again as promised, my rugs were returned to me three shades lighter and with no stains. They even put the rugs back exactly where they belong and waited for me to make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and patients. I have already made an appointment to get the same service at my house. BTW I called a few companies prior to Royal Water Damage Restoration this by far was the best price I was quoted.
    -Nurij from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2016
    Grade A Plumbing called and after discovering my leak, Royal arrived two hours later and immediately began working. They filed a claim with my insurance company and the rest is history.
    -Astrid from Lansdale, Pa.

  • February 2016
    I was very satisfied with the services. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Royal has passed all my expectations. I would highly recommend this company for anyone who needs this type of service.
    -B from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2016
    Once the appraiser completed and provided an estimate for complete scope of work and we agreed to scope of work he had a full crew at our job site in less than an hour (about 40 minutes). The crew was extremely courteous and professional in every possible way. The speed at which they completed their services was astounding. We could not be any more pleased with their work. They removed all traces of mold and damage and cleaned up the site so quickly and professionally that we were amazed.
    -Michael from Bensalem, Pa.

  • February 2016
    Men made several trips to the house - did everything they could to keep us comfortable & functioning during the process. Explained as they proceeded.
    -Henry from Hatboro, Pa.

  • February 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Water was extracted and carpet and tile removed due to water damage. They arrived quickly and promptly went to work. All work was completed on time and they kept to the time scheduled they said.
    -Mary from Lafayette Hill, Pa.

  • January 2016
    Came out on new years day and were very efficient.
    -Dennis from Elkins Park, Pa.

  • January 2016
    Royal was amazing, polite and efficient.
    -Seth from Narberth, Pa.

  • January 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Excellent. At a difficult time, after discovering that our powder room toilet was leaking into our basement. Royal Water Damage was a lifesaver. Very professional, excellent service and easy to deal with.
    -Andrew from Lafayette Hill, Pa.

  • January 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Dave the estimator was on time, polite and helpful. Dave made the process easy for me to handle, took the worries away.
    -Christine from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2016 - Angies List Testimonial
    Excellent work!
    -Oralee from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • December 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    We had extensive water damage to our basement. The provider sent someone to look at the damage within 2 hours of the call. Ed, the individual who came to the house, gave us expert advice, and was not pushy at all in giving us our options. We felt comfortable that he knew what he was doing. He and two assistants then came in the following day, cleaned up the damage and hauled it away. He created an inventory of the damage and gave us excellent service and advice. I would definitely use this company again and was extremely pleased with the way Ed handled the situation.
    -Francine from Ambler, Pa.

  • December 2015
    They check the damaged area properly, placed the fans & dehumidifier, responded to trouble shooting & recheck & at the completion the job cleaned everything properly.
    -Denise from Wyncote, Pa.

  • November 2015
    This was a stressful time for me. I am so thankful Royal Water Damage Co. for all their help. Everyone was so helpful and nice. They took care of everything. It was one less thing for me to worry about. I would recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you.
    -Diane from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • November 2015
    After speaking to the professional on the phone they were at my door promptly. Communicated clearly what was happening to the walls. They were neat, courteous and polite. Would recommend should the opportunity present itself.
    -Christy from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • November 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Cleaned sewage from crawl space in basement due to a broken pipe. Very well. Guys did a great job.
    -Sandra from Newtown, Pa.

  • November 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Documented damages, moisture readings, removed affected materials. Placed drying equipment and monitored drying efforts. Everything was done very professionally and in a timely fashion. Very caring of my needs and concerns. Explained all details of their work they did.
    -Mary from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2015
    Felt very comfortable that while crew worked quickly they were not rushing the job. They were very careful with bringing the wet carpet out without ruining floors upstairs- thoughtful, friendly and courteous! Thank you.
    -Mike

  • October 2015
    Dan, Dave and his crew were very thorough. Besides doing a meticulous cleaning job, Dan and Dave calmly explained the cleaning process to me as they went along. I would definitely recommend them to others.
    -Janice from Lafayette Hill, Pa.

  • October 2015
    Excellant service, fast estimate! Very professional! Would definitely use them again!! Mold cleanup and sewage water damage and cleanup
    -Barry from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • September 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Dave was great and very helpful. Staff was very prompt and did an outstanding job from staff to finish.
    -Scott from Southhampton, Pa.

  • September 2015
    Very courteous and did a very good job.
    -Jean from Horsham, Pa.

  • September 2015
    Excellent! From the first visit, everything went well. I understood what happened and how the job would be taken care of. I was immediately put at ease. Especially appreciate you remaining in contact with my insurance and myself throughout. Everyone was professional, competent and compassionate. On time, thorough, careful, courteous, professional, helpful- Just the best! Thank you.
    -Ann from Audubon, Pa.

  • September 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Response was rapid and professional. Extremely thoughtful and exceeded expectations. They were compassionate and truly cared. They went out of their way to cheer me up! House was bone dry and no trace of moisture or mildew was left.
    -Ronald from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • August 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Punctual, responsive, great communication from both office staff and technicians. Went above and beyond in helping us move things out and were so fast. They were also punctual and polite when picking up the dehumidifiers three days later. Thorough job and we feel confident the work they did will prevent mold and avoid dampness in the basement. We see why Goodman Plumbing recommended them so highly.
    -Nat from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • August 2015
    Staff was extremely professional and efficient - would definitely use them again or recommend to a friend
    -Wendi from Ambler, Pa.

  • July 2015
    Personable and efficient. Your staff used their best asylum voices and explained everything carefully and actually made me lauigh, which is sort of invaulable when you are wathcing your valuables floating downstream. I'm deaf from 3 days with the fans, but otherwise I'm a big fan. Thank you!
    -Robin from New Hope, Pa.

  • July 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Speedy service and very professional.
    -Thomas from Schwenksville, Pa.

  • July 2015
    I was overly impressed with the promptness and over all attention to detail
    -Richard from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • July 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    David was extremely helpful & kind in an overwhelming situation. The entire staff was very professional, efficient & willing to go the extra mile to help out. By making our lives as comfortable as possible while we await our repairs.
    -Amy from Huntingdon Valley, Pa.

  • June 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal helped get the insurance to approve. At that point they immediately came to the house and began the process to dry out basement and first floor.
    -Diane from West Chester, Pa.

  • June 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    The men arrived on time, promptly each day, neat and courteous. Exceptional service from staff at the office to the men that come to the home. I thank you, and highly recommend Royal to family and friends.
    -Helen from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • June 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    All four men who came were professional, courteous. They took care to protect the rest of my home while cleaning up raw sewage. Very pleased with their work.
    -Paula and Michael from Blue Bell, Pa.

  • June 2015
    Thank you for promptly assisting us with our water damage in our basement. You guys are very professional and did an excellenet job.
    -Desiree from Schwenksville, Pa.

  • June 2015
    After plumber determined cause of leakage Royal professionally did their job. They were polite, informative and efficient.
    -Patricia from Holland, Pa.

  • June 2015
    Story is short and brief. Experience exceeded by expectation.
    -William from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • May 2015
    I couldn't believe how quickly the crew got here after the plumber called. The 3 men got things organized very rapidly. They were friendly & courteous & had my best interests in heart. They were also very professional. I could not believe how much they got accomplished in a few hours. The rooms were cleaned up & being dried out before they left. Trash was all taken outside for subsequent removal. I was amazed at the speed and great job they did.
    -Maryann from Levittown, Pa.

  • May 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    We couldn't have been happier with the work performed. The men showed up within hours of our call and began work immediately. They explained everything before they began the work, and they worked well into the night to make sure that everything was dry and clean. I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends!
    -Megan from Media, Pa.

  • May 2015
    Professional introduction and overview of plan. Fast completion of job. Overview and walk through of work completed. Personal inspection of completed work before departure.
    -Dan from Willow Grove, Pa.

  • May 2015
    Overall, excellent. Two men came 4/13/15, explained job, got price presented, we agreed to price and work and they completed the job.
    -David from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • April 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    They are the best. I was in a state of shock over the damage the water had done and they took care of everything and reassured me that all will be taken care of. And it was. I recommend them 100%.
    -Lu Anne from Willow Grove, Pa.

  • April 2015
    It went incredibly well. fast response, professional staff. hope i never need them again
    -Timothy from Holland, Pa.

  • April 2015
    Performed a great job. Royal Water Damage showed up on time (Viseal & Wayne), examined the home for water damage. Explained where the water damage was & exactly what needed to be done to correct/dry out the wet areas. After they made sure I understood the process, they immediately went to work.
    -Christine from Royersford, Pa.

  • April 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Vasil, the water damage provider was very patient to explain all the steps they would do over the 3 days. Both providers did a great job of protecting my first floor wooden floors. Also, removed the air brush debris withoutbeing reminded. They were pleasant & professional.
    -Marsha from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Vasil, the water damage provider was very patient to explain all the steps they would do over the 3 days. Both providers did a great job of protecting my first floor wooden floors. Also, removed the air brush debris withoutbeing reminded. They were pleasant & professional.
    -Marsha from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Ed and helper were awesome! Prompt, professional, thorough and explained every thing well, very polite. They rocked it.
    -Alan from Morton, Pa.

  • March 2015
    1st came to remove damaged floor & then set up fans to dry out. 2 men (forget the names) very polite and did their job. Shovel off my walkway and part of driveway. I didn't ask him to do it, he just did it...truly appreciate it.
    -Ruth Anne from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal personnel - polite, courteous, knowledgeable, explained what they would accomplish in detail. Dried carpet and cleaned it to our satisfaction. We're very satisfied with Royal and would recommend their service to anyone.
    -Ronald from Hatboro, Pa.

  • March 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Professional, courteous and helpful. Technician explained process and cleaned up was quick and easy. Highly recommend company.
    -Cathy from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    They were on time to clean up the loss and damages resulting from frozen pipes and were very helpful. They cleaned up the loss and damages resulting from frozen pipes. Displayed dehumidifier and fans on 1st floor and 2nd floor and vacuumed before they left.
    -Hae from Levittown, Pa.

  • March 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Technician and assistant arrived on time. Technician explained services, acquired signatures. Both gentleman were professional and compassionate during my time of loss in my home.
    -Clara from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2015
    Great service. Prompt and thorough. They will always be my first call for service. Thanks Guys for coming to the resuce when we had a sewage flood. Great customer service!!!!!
    -Ruth Anne from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2015
    I was extremely satisfied with Royal Water Damage Restoration. They helped me after I had an issue with a frozen pipe. They worked on moisture decontamination and mold removal. They also replaced damaged flooring and walls. Their staff was phenomenal, and I thank them for the service they provided. They were willing to go above and beyond for me. I called them and let them know about my situation and they were immediately on the job. They were compassionate and I felt they truly cared about my situation. The foreman was an excellent asset to the company. He had a great attention to detail. He was extremely knowledgeable, and explained everything throughout the process. He was very dedicated to his craft, and made me feel comfortable with the service. I would highly recommend them.
    -Ron from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2015
    Royal Water Damage Restoration is totally professional, neat and punctual! One of my basement pipes broke during winter season and water spilled everywhere. They cleaned the water damage and brought in humidifiers so no mold would develop in the basement. They protected my floors with a mat while moving to and from my house.They met the requirements, were careful doing the work and conscious of my property. Any materials laying around were picked up quickly and efficiently. These workers are highly professional and very very dependable; I can't rate them any higher!
    -Sammy from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Very reasonable, honest, on time, explained details,always reachable.
    -Hiroyuki from Blackwood, NJ.

  • January 2015
    I found myself in quite a stressful situation when a pipe burst soaking entire floor and ruining sheet rock below. Royal was at my house within an hour assessed the situation and took care of all. Excellent service, kindness, explanations of all procedures and a phone call each day of the process to check in on my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Royal to anyone with water damage. They are in addition lovely people.
    -Julie from Huntington Valley, Pa.

  • January 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    Had water leak in 2nd floor bathroom. Water came through ceiling which needed to partially get removed. Had fans and dehumidifier in house for 72 hours. All went well and all materials dried out as planned.
    -Stephan from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2015 - Angies List Testimonial
    The service was excellent from start to finish, Friendly, professional, very knowledgeable about their work. Highly recommended.
    -Alex from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • December 2014
    Great job.. Thorough and professional. Quick response. Extremely thorough. Highly recommend.
    -Roman from Newtown, Pa.

  • December 2014
    Very professional service - will definitely recommend.
    -Jane from Ambler, Pa.

  • December 2014
    Good service, good price, and very efficient! They cleaned up and disinfected after we had a sewer back-up in the basement. They were able to move stuff in the basement and remove carpet and disinfect it. They were very efficient and priced really well. They started work right when they came for quote, so that was nice that there was no wait. It was also the day after Thanksgiving! They even allowed us to wait to pay after the work was finished, so that's nice when a company doesn't make you pay right away. They even called back to check in a couple times to make sure everything was still okay, and that was very nice!
    -Kristin from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • December 2014
    The place to call for water damage. Royal Water Damage Restoration was terrific. They came immediately when we had the problem, and they followed up with us. They came on time, and their work was meticulous. They were courteous. They restored our basement to its previous condition prior to the water damage that took place. They are just great in every aspect and they know what they are doing.
    -R.S. from Warrington, Pa.

  • November 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Prompt and professional. Worked directly with insurance company - no reimbursement issues whatsoever
    -William from Yardley, Pa.

  • November 2014
    Royal Water Damage Restoration took care of some water that had flooded in my basement, and I was pretty satisfied with their work. My water heater started leaking and caused some flooding, so I gave Royal a call and they came over and got the water out within three days. They were very nice and courteous, and did what they had to do. I couldn't ask for better service.
    -Maryanne from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • November 2014
    We have had two leaks in our basement. Both times Ed from Royal came and effectively removed the water and treated the wet areas. We were happy with the service.
    -Deborah from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal came to my house on 10/17/14 after a water leak damaged part of the parquet floor in my dining room. They dried out the wet areas with 3 large fans and a dehumidifier. They were prompt, courteous and very professional each time. It went great. If you were drawing up a plan to be sure your company did everything right, you would do well to follow Royal's procedures. They call before they are coming, arrive promptly, are courteous when here, and follow up with a phone call each time to be sure you are satisfied. I heard about Royal from a plumber. Was considering calling several places. But after reading some other similar companies online - both at Angie's List and Yelp, decided to go only with Royal. And I was glad I did. Ed, who set up the equipment, walked me through everything he and his assistant would do, and had me fill out a contract and information about the equipment they were leaving. While here, they moved several pieces of furniture, took readings on the floor and pulled up an "L" shaped area about 3' x 6'x 5'. They then placed their equipment, taping down an electrical lines or tubing so we did not step on it. Three days later, two other men, both in Royal shirts and a Royal van, came back, picked up the equipment, asked me to fill out some forms, and left.
    -Jim from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2014
    Was extremely pleased with their service from start to finish. Royal did an excellent job for me. Called before they came for an estimate, gave me the estimate, called me afterward to see it went, did the work, explained everything, then called me back again. Every step of the way they were professional. Having water damage is a huge pain, but they help make dealing with it much easier. I saw reviews on other nearby companies, and decided to go with Royal. Was very glad I did.
    -Jim from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2014
    They were promo, responsive and took time to explain everything. Also made us feel at ease with a stressful situation.
    -Elana from Dresher, Pa.

  • October 2014
    Royal Water Damage Restoration was professional, on time, explained everything they were going to do, and did it. They fixed our root damage, replaced the wall, replaced the carpet, and replaced the padding. Everything turned out good. If needed, I would use their service again. I would tell a potential customer that they were knowledgeable and I was completely satisfied.
    -Susan from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2014
    Very pleased with pleasant experience. Royal Water Damage Restoration showed up on time when they fixed the water damage in our basement. It was great because they handled everything! All I had to do was say "hello, thank you and goodbye". After that they tested the air quality in the house and cleaned up after themselves.
    -Francis from Hatfield, Pa.

  • September 2014
    The service reps were curious and diligent in the performance of their duties. Alex was exceptionally hard working as well as his crew members.
    -Dennis from Willow Grove, Pa.

  • September 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Alex & Vasile arrived Thursday night the day the damage happened. They went right to work pumping out the water. They set up the fans & dehumidifier explaining that the dryer circuit breaker had to be off etc.
    -Lillian from Hatboro, Pa.

  • September 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Very concerned caring about my upset. Calming. Did the work, Explained what and why. Pleasant and professional. Prompt.
    -Betty from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • July 2014
    Timely service. Courteous. Reasonably priced.
    -Anita from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • July 2014
    Pulled up the carpet, removed the old pad, brought driers and dehumidifiers to the dry basement floor, carpet and walls. Replaced pad and reinstalled and steam cleaned the carpet. Royal responded quickly and were easily accessible. Scott answered my numerous questions on the phone when both dehumidifiers malfunctioned. They came out the next morning with two new units and left them an extra day.
    -Keith from Southampton, Pa.

  • July 2014
    Royal was on time and did a very good job. The amount was a direct insurance billing.
    -Theresa from Trevose, Pa.

  • June 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Flat hose broke in bathroom toilet tank at night. We woke up with flood. We called Royal Water. Removal, fast, efficient and great job.
    -Batrice from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • June 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    From my first phone call to when they took out the equipment everyone was very professional & helpful. Explained everything clearly, did an excellent job. Removed wet walls & carpeting, treated wood so it would not get moldy, put in power dryers for 3 days to dry out wood.
    -Diane from Maple Glen, Pa.

  • May 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Evaluation of H2O damage, spraying with anti-bacterial/anti-fungal substances, setting up fans/dehumidifiers, drilling holes in wall & ceiling to facilitate drying, multiple rechecks. The company answered my call on a Sunday & sent 2 employees within about 2 hours. They were friendly, knowledgeable, & professional. They did a great job. I felt very comfortable & thankful that I had them.
    -Amy from Sprng City, Pa.

  • May 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Great job! Very professional and responded quickly for service.
    -Julie from Dresher, Pa.

  • April 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    The service was immediate and excellent.
    -Leslie from Ambler, Pa.

  • April 2014
    The job was completed with total satisfaction. Very courteous people and well knowledged in their work. Will certainly recommend your services to my friends.
    -Sarath from Newtown, Pa.

  • April 2014
    Workers were very professional + explained process clearly. Stacked and dried belongings neatly as possible. Also when picking up very professional and quick
    -Nancy from Warminster, Pa.

  • April 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Very professional and made a bad time a lot easier.
    -Barry from Levittown, Pa.

  • April 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Excellent overall prompt and neat.
    -Connie & Mark from Lansdale, Pa.

  • March 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Workers arrived promptly and installed equipment with complete information as to what to expect. Removed equipment as scheduled with no complications, very courteous.
    -Key from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2014
    I'm very happy with the results. They toomk great care of what they were doing and were very courteous and kind. Professional. Thank you.
    -Madelyn from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Removed wet ceiling and wall, set up drying equipment on first floor, second floor and basement to dry the floors and ceiling. Dan & Ed from Royal were great! Friendly, knowledgeable, on time and spoke to insurance adjuster and plumber with me whinh was very helpful. Above average service!
    -Leslie from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • March 2014
    I was very appreciative of how much the staff walked me through the insurance claim process and explained everything clearly.M My husband and I had never been through something like this before and definitely needed education and guidance - Royal Water Damage Restoration was extremely helpful
    -Corina from Wynnewood, Pa.

  • March 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    The service crew came within 3 hours of my calling them. They were all friendly and professional and did a good job drying out my basement and hauled away damaged items.
    -Charissa from Dresher, Pa.

  • March 2014
    Excellent Job - Grteat Staff - Would Recommend Royal To Anyone.
    -James from Harleysville, Pa.

  • February 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Located water damage, measure paramount of moisture, cut out damaged drywall, placed dehumidifier and fans. They responded within 15 min of my call. Explained everything in detail great customer service.
    -Robin from Hatboro, Pa.

  • February 2014
    Scott & Rick were so helpful! I was very surprised & relieved that ethey were available on a Sunday to start the drying process after water damage. They were friendly, knowledgeable, & thorough. I felt so comfortable & was so thankful for their help! I knew I was in the right hands! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you to Erie for the referral.
    -Amy from Spring City, Pa.

  • February 2014
    I can't say enough positive compliments. Everyone, including telephone interaction showed above superior customer service. I have been in customer service for 20yrs and pride myself in doing it well!! I don't seem to recieve it as often. Royal was definetly the exception. Thank You
    -Linda from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • February 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Flipped carpet at ends and put air movers to dry it from underneath, put a dehumidifier. Two days later stretched and installed the carpet and cleaned it. They did a very good job. Very satisfactory.
    -Anil from Chester Springs, Pa.

  • January 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Pulled damaged flooring/walls/rugs-sprayed - mold chemical treatment. Set up and removal of commercial size fans & dehumidifiers - removal of waste. On time - pleasant - professional - accomodate my work schedule - concerned for understanding of rules and policies for consumer.
    -Terry from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2014
    Everyone was very nice and helpful. Explained everything they were going to do
    -Catherine from Warrington, Pa.

  • January 2014
    During a very stressfull time, Royal came in and put my worries to rest, with their quick and professional response, and handling of the situation. Talking with the office staff was very easy + courteous. I would recommend Royal to anyone in a similar situation. Thank you.
    -Andrew from Philly, Pa.

  • January 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Clean up and drying out of back up water in basement. The company did excellent work from start to finish. Were very professional and efficient in every way.
    -Ruth from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    All employees I encountered were very knowledgeable and professional. Kept in touch and followed up multiple times. Office staff very courteous on all phone calls.
    -Nicholas from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    Mold removal - cut out affected sheetrock - cut out affected carpet. Agents performed thorough search of affected area. Completely removed and discarded all debris. Thoroughly dried all areas.
    -Craig from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • January 2014 - Angies List Testimonial
    It went very smoothly. We called at 9:30 am, the tech pulled up at 10am. The work was done efficiently.
    -Kathleen from Willow Grove, Pa.

  • December 2013
    Very helpful and knowledgeable in the claims filing process with the insurance company. Very prompt with their service and follow-up. Thank you for your services.
    -Stacy from Philly, Pa.

  • December 2013
    Your guys were awesome - They did a great job - I would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for all your help.
    -Tom from Maple Glen, Pa.

  • December 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Installed fans to dry out water damage. Great. On time and very friendly and nice.
    -Tracy from Willow Grove, Pa.

  • December 2013
    The process went efficiently and smoothly. Everyone was excellent and every professional. Will recommend to freiends.
    -Eric from Lower Gwynedd, Pa.

  • December 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal water damage did an excellent job. They came out to assess the damage and provide an estimate within an hour of my calling. During the job they worked diligently with me to get my insurance claim filed and completed the job the same day. Work was thorough and excellent!
    -Kiamieshia from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • December 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    We discovered a plumbing overflow in our finished basement on Christmas Day. Royal came out the next day removed carpet, dry wall and trim, cleaned and dried the area. All of Royal's employees were punctual and professional.
    -Brent & Kelly from Foxcroft Square, Pa.

  • November 2013
    The workman were prompt and did a great job taking care of water damage. Thank you.
    -Bruce and Cynthia from Elkins Park, Pa.

  • November 2013
    Professional work. Great job!
    -Gloria from Bristol, Pa.

  • November 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Royal technician's gentlemen who came to my home to work on my basement, which had water damage due to a blocked toilet spewing sewage all over my carpeted powder room and basement floor, were kind, courteous, exceptionally professional men.They made me feel at ease. My nerves calmed down as they explained all they were going to do. They brought bags and bags o soaking rugs and wet boxes up from the basement and out the back door to their trucks. The 5 large fans they put out on the floor for 3 days dried it out completely with no more odor and knowing there would be no mold growing. Their office called every day to make sure all was going well and even after these men left my home. I would call them again and certainly recommend to everyone who is having a problem.These technicians were well trained men. I thank them so very, very much. This company did a great job. Hope I never have to call them again. Haha. But I will if I have to. Job well done. Thank you men.
    -Anne from Norristown, Pa.

  • October 2013
    I was very satisfied with the service of Royal Water Damage. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and most of all put my 93 year old Grandmother at ease. Thank you so much!
    -Ethel from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Had several inches of water in the basement due to washer malfunction. I called at 11:15 pm, the crew was here by midnight, and had pumped out all of the water within an hour. They left industrial fans, and returned the next day to segregate and remove the damaged items. Services were outstanding. They took care of everything , including contacting the insurance company. Made this process as painless as it could have been.
    -Jill from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • October 2013
    Royal was very helpful - they worked very quickly but thoroughly, answered all of my questions and made sure all of their work was done well. They provide direct insurance billing.
    -Kristen from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • September 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Water removal from hot water heater rupture. Dried all contents in basement. Checked humidity levels are within specs. verall service from Royal was great. The technicians were professional and had things under control. Great job.
    -Bill from Bristol, Pa.

  • September 2013
    Great experience. Prompt, professional, clean, knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Did job efficiently and quickly.
    -Sandra from Southhampton, Pa.

  • August 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Pipes burst. Immediately arrived to provide rapid, complete, professional, polite, and kind customer service. Excellent. Complete customer satisfaction. Will refer others to them and would definitely use them in the future if needed.
    -Sheila from Wyndmoor, Pa.

  • August 2013
    Showed up quickly and were clean and efficient. They handled the insurance claim and everything from A-Z. The affected area is clean and functional again.
    -Ed from Elkins Park, Pa.

  • August 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Went very well, courteous staff, efficient work.
    -Eleaun from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • July 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    From the first contact with the receptionist until the final pick up of their equipment it was a smooth experience. I was in a panic when I discovered the sewage back-up from a clogged sanitary line. Ladinia in the office was sensative to my angst and scheduled a team to my house within hours. Since I was leaving on vacation the next day I needed quick service and I got it. Frank and Vasile came and were very professional and explained everything they were going to do. They completed the work efficiently and took extra care to protect my floors as they brought in their equipment. When they had to pick up their equipment 3 days later they were very accommodating to the time of the person I had meeting them at my home. They called her the day before to confirm the time and then the day of the pick-up.
    -Andrea from Cheltenham, Pa.

  • July 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    My A/C unit's condenser pump blew apart and I didn't know. By the time I realized it, the water had leaked into my brand new (yes, installed 2 whole weeks prior to this leak) carpeting. My 2 year old is asthmatic, and I was re-doing the downstairs as a play area for her and her siblings, so the issue of mold was huge. I called them, on a Sunday, on 4th of July weekend, and they ANSWERED. He told me he'd call me back in 5 minutes with a plan. In five minutes, he called back and said he'd have someone there in 30-40 minutes. And again, in 35 minutes, Brian was there. He got to work, cleared everything out, set up the fans, sprayed the cement floor, etc. Then came back to check on it 2 days later, and then to clear it all out the day after. RWD also worked with my insurance company--all I had to do was make the initial call to the insurance people.
    -Ashleigh from Yardley, Pa.

  • June 2013
    They came within minutes of the plumber recommending them to dry out my walls and carpets. Excellent company and very upfront. They explained everything upfront which was nice. I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They even cleaned my carpet when they were finished.
    -Charlette from Philadelphoa, Pa.

  • February 2013 - Angies List Testimonial
    Provided water remediation.Took out wet flooring, carpeting, drywall and placed fans to dry out. Then applied disinfectant. Very responsive. Had estimator out in am and by 12 noon the workers were here to start work. Follow up for return exactly as scheduled. Received a phone call after every visit to be sure every thing went well.
    -Lois from Warminster, Pa.

  • January 2012
    They cleaned up a flooded basement and did a excellent job. They are very experienced in there field and it shows.
    -Stas from Warrington, Pa.

  • September 2012 - Angies List Testimonial
    They brought in eleven machines. They came back and removed the machinery after 3 days and when they did this the basement smelled like the outside. The smell was so fresh and they just did a great job. They were courteous and they did a great job. The experience was very good as we had a bad experience with a previous service provider.
    -Miriam from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • July 2012
    I am very happy to have you working for this church. You are all good people. May God Bless and Keep You.
    -Reverend Johnson (Tacony Baptist Church)from Philadelphia, Pa.

  • June 2012
    I was feeling quite vulnerable when my house was damaged by water and really did not know what to do. One phone call to Royal made all the difference. They came out quickly, told me what they were going to do to remedy the situation, put my mind at ease and did the job they said they would do. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you to the whole team.
    -Diane from Plymouth Meeting, Pa.

  • June 2012
    I would like to commend your staff for being promptefficiant, knowledgeable and courteous during this ordeal. Response time from initial call to wlking into our buildingwas an hour and the staff came almost immediately afterwards. This was a difficult situation but your team made it seamlessly easy for us. Thank you.
    -Vera (MB Financial Bank) Philadelphia, Pa.

  • April 2012
    The entire staff at Royal...The women in the office, the estimators and thye production staff were extremely professional, kind, helpful and reassuring, that I did not need to worry and they would take care of everything...and they did! P/S - I let everyone at Allstate (my agent, my adjuster + his boss and customer service) know what a wonderful job everyone from Royal did. That they should consider making Royal a "preferred vendor" for Allstate.
    -Jessica from Bensalem, Pa.

  • February 2012 - Angies List Testimonial
    Outstanding. Thank you ;-)
    -Bonnie from Norristown, Pa.

  • February 2012
    Very pleasant and professional. Highly impressed with the team who came out. Arrived promptly. Will keep info for reference and would highly recommend.
    -Emma from Ambler, Pa.

  • January 2012
    I appreciated that Royal Water Damage Restoration was willing to work with me to help me salvage everything I could and help me to save as much money as possible.
    -Neil from Ambler, Pa.

  • January 2012
    Everyone - David, Isaac, Matt, Karen etc. were very courteous and compassionate - as this event was part of a series of sad circumstances I have experienced in the last six months.
    -Barbara from Lafayette Hill, Pa.

  • January 2012
    Everyone was so nice and kind!! Thank God! I could not have endured otherwise :-) .
    -Gloria from Ambler, Pa.

  • December 2011 - Angies List Testimonial
    Wonderful service, excellent!
    -Lisa from Cheltenham, Pa.

  • December 2011 - Angies List Testimonial
    Excellent Service-would Recommend Highly.
    -Marguerite from Blue Bell, Pa.

  • September 2011
    Since nothing this happened to me – they were helpful & cleaned up and since I am disabled they moved things for me to get to the job.
    -Jacqueline from Philadelphia

  • September 2011
    They were courteous, compassionate, polite and efficient. They even arrived a little earlier than scheduled at my request. Thank you.
    -Dee from East Norriton

  • September 2011
    The staff was extremely professional and very nice to me during this difficult time. I felt that they really cared about me and my house.
    -Cathy from Ivyland

  • September 2011
    Fast, easy. Thank you.
    -Lisa from Jamison

  • August 2011
    I was very pleased with the prompt service & courteous staff. Also the speed in witch the service was done. Thank you again.
    -Eileen from Plymouth Meeting

  • August 2011
    The team did a wonderful job cleaning up the mess of hurricane Irene.
    -Robin from Jamison

  • August 2011
    Awesome Job! Thank you!
    -Barbara from Lansdale

  • August 2011
    Thank you so much!! Everyone was very professional and the service was excellent!
    -Siobhan from Willow Grove

  • August 2011
    Prompt, courteous and efficient.
    -Megan from Oreland

  • June 2011
    One of the best service companies i've ever dealt with.
    -Earle from Horsham

  • June 2011
    I found the workers to be very professional and knowledgeable. They restored my carpets after the water damage making them look just as good as they did before the hot water tank water soaked the carpets in the basment.
    -Rhonda from Philadelphia

  • April 2011
    Thanks so much for a job well done!!
    -Beth from Dresher

  • March 2011
    Thanks for everything!!! I couldn’t have done it without you!!
    -Cathy from Philadelphia

  • March 2011
    David Cohen was very helpful in assisting us with our emergency. He explained to us in layman terms just what would be happening. Thank you very much for your help
    -Charles and Lynette from Philadelphia

  • February 2011
    Very pleased that from the moment I called it was only a few days later that everything was back to normal! Thank You!!
    -Shawn from Blue Bell

  • February 2011
    Alex was a great worker… and so polite and efficient
    -Victoria from Philadelphia

  • January 2011
    Very Fast and Efficient…. Answered all questions.. Would recommend to ANYONE!!!
    -Brad from Collegeville

  • January 2011
    I appreciate your prompt and courteous performance, Thank you for an excellent job!
    -Harriett from Philadelphia

  • December 2010
    I was beyond impressed with the entire Royal Water Damage Restoration crew. They not only walked me through each step of the process but they did it respectfully and with a smile. My stress completely left my body, and my place was as good as new by the end of the day!!! Job well done!!
    -Jennifer from Philadelphia

  • December 2010
    Your staff and Joe are very hospitable and courteous, I would have them work in my house again!
    -May from Philadelphia

  • October 2010
    Your Staff seemed to be working fast, very hard and were very courteous. I had so many people here and they worked around me. I certainly would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
    -Faith From Philadelphia

  • October 2010
    We are extremely pleased with the service we received. The basement smells and looks like new. Thank you for your services!
    -Joel and May Ellen from Warrington

  • September 2010
    Alex came right away and went right to work. Everyone worked so had and the work was completed much quicker that I expected. They were also extremely kind, polite, and came back to collect their equipment when they said they would. They were GREAT!!!!
    -Elizabeth from Glenside

  • June 2010
    On Call Staff was very helpful in reviewing first steps. Prompt response with a capable and knowledgeable staff. Continued follow up during the drying process.
    -Henry from Ambler

  • May 2010
    Was very pleased with the prompt service!
    -Michele from Holland

  • April 2010
    Royal Water Damage helped us out in a very difficult and MESSY clean up job!! The estimator was wonderful in helping me with contacting my insurance company . Thank you for everything
    -Jennifer from Bristol

  • April 2010
    Very Satisfied- Great doing business with you!!!
    -Gerald and Sandy from Bensalem

  • April 2010
    The gentlemen who were helpful with our problem, specifically David, were professional, compassionate, worked neatly and friendly. I would DEINITELY recommend ROYAL!!
    -Jill and Steven from Elkins Park

Feel free to browse our web site for more information about our company and services.
Do not hesitate to call us if you have a question.
Our privately owned and operated company strives on customer satisfaction.

If you have a Emergency or are looking for more Information please CALL US NOW:
FREE ESTIMATES
215-657-2244

All Rights Reserved Royal Water Damage © 2016 ™
  
d

 

 

Better Business Bureau IICRC EPa 100% Satisfaction Better Business Bureau IICRC